• Biuro czynne: Pn – Pt 09:00 – 17:00
+48 71 712 77 88 info@polskisolar.com
ul. Rzeźnicza 28/31 50-130 Wrocław, Poland

On Friday, the municipalities of Domaniów, Kondratowice, Przeworno, Strzelin and Wiązów formed the Renewable Energy Cluster of Strzelin Hills. These cluster municipalities will become "energy islands" over time allowing up to 44,500 people to spend less for energy. To date, energy clusters have been created in 15 Lower Silesian municipalities.

Read more Lower Silesia is a renewable energy leader.
Another energy cluster formed

Five communities have combined to set up Izerski Klaster Energii Odnawialnej (Izerski Renewable Energy Cluster) on Friday (June 2). This is the third such energy cluster in Lower Silesia. The first two were formed in Lusatian and Trzebnickie over the past few months. All three clusters have committed to building photovoltaic and bio energy power plants in their regions.

Read more Third renewable energy cluster established in Lower Silesia